top of page

ISM Weekly Report 12

This week in ISM, I spent the whole week working on the original work and the various aspects of the project I am planning to complete. After finally getting my topic decided on I began by looking for informational articles online that are both insightful and trustworthy. I began by looking for medical journals and hospital informational web pages. Then I moved onto looking at research done by universities. These were my first choices for research due to the trustability of these types of sources. Lastly, I researched using the .org websites and any website that could give me new information that I didn't learn from my prior research. After I got all my research done I decided to begin the original work by laying out the document. After this step was done I began the actual project. I have only gotten halfway through the project but I believe that I am on track to finish the whole project by Thursday. I also had the chance to go out to target and buy all the supplies I need to finish the trifold poster. This poster has to accompany the project I have done so I can present the original work I have done throughout this last week or so. I also have planned on decorating the board with the theme of a heart, veins, and blood. This will hopefully make my trifold standout. Hopefully, it all pans out to my liking and I can have a successful winter showcase.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ISM Weekly Blog 16

This week in ISM, I have been on spring break for a few days now but I had a meaningful mentor visit on Wednesday. Some good news from the BPA State competition is the fact that my team made nationals

ISM Weekly Blog 15

This week in ISM, it was a very short week for me due to BPA State. This caused me to only have one class day to work, but I had planned around this event ahead of time. In the one B day class period

ISM Weekly Report 14

This week in ISM, I started and completed the final product proposal necessary for ISM. I was able to plan out the whole product and explain the plan in detail in the proposal. To more into detail let

bottom of page